Lauren Herzberg

Program Officer

Stella Morabito


Lisa Daftari

Foreign Affairs Journalist

Abby Johnson

President, And Then There Were None

Évangéline Faussié

Public Relations Officer

Romina Boccia

Cato Institute Economist

Alexandra DeSanctis

National Review Columnist

Mercedes Schlapp

Latina National Conservative Leader

Joy Pullmann

Education Policy Author & Journalist

Rachel Semmel

Communications Expert

Abby Roth

Creator of “Classically Abby”

Gayle Trotter

Second Amendment Advocate

Marji Ross

Publishing Consultant

Riley Gaines

Women’s Sports Advocate